Woke up on a Saturday

I woke up this morning to the post man shoving a package through the letterbox. Could it be? At last my UV false nail drying light had arrived? Nope. It was my dads watch he ordered yesterday. I lay in bed for a few minutes contemplating what to write to the ebay sellers that seem to have  gotten Royal Mail to loose my UV light. Well over a week I’ve been waiting now. Shocking I know. I turned on my computer and sat with my cat, and wrote them a polite letter to try and hurry them along in the act of sending me another one. You know what will happen though don’t you? I will end up with two probably. Well thats good. One for each hand! Anyway here is me, right now, With Millie.

Leave a Reply

